Hot keyword: Power Tools Air pump Mixer Brushless Motor Induction motor 

JIANGMEN KELSON INDUSTRIES LTD. was established by the investment of KELSON TECHNOLOGY (HONGKONG) LTD. in China as a joint capital company. The investment amount costs 80 million RMB. The company is located at 8-10 Jiangsheng 2nd Road, Fengsheng Industrial Zone, Tangxia Town, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China. The company covers an area of 22,000 square meters (236,806 Square Feet), with industrial workshop over 20,000 square meters (215,278 Square Feet). KELSON is a technology company with innovation ability, 30% of the employees are engineers or technicians.

 

KELSON’s majority of products are all kinds of universal, induction, shaded pole, PM, and servo control electric motors. The capacity is over 10 million motors per year, which are widely used in household electrical appliances, electric power tools, mechanical instruments, automatons and drones. The products are mostly exported to the European, the American and the Asian market. For producing, KELSON owns a highly advanced technical manufacturing system, including automatic punching machines, automatic winding machines, automatic balancing machines and other advanced equipment. Furthermore, KELSON uses the holonomic quality control system, including automatic rotor testers, automatic stator testers, motor product testers and well equipped motor labs. KELSON makes sure the products are 100% checked up, to ensure that each product is high quality.

 

In addition, KELSON built the “MRDC”(Motor Research and Development Centre). The R&D department of KELSON is a group of technicians with highly professional knowledge. Furthermore, KELSON cooperates with some universities in China to research newest technologies of motor as well. “The Workshop for Graduate Students of Universities” and “The Guangdong Province Ph.D. Workshop” have been established. KELSON has already owned a lot of motor technology patents. KELSON is working to supply the best motor products designing, customized production and products solutions for global customers.

 

KELSON follows the Operating Mission of “Quality, Credit and Customers are our priorities” to service customers. KELSON follows the Quality Policy of “Strengthen Management Process, Strive for Continuous Improvement, Satisfy Customers’ Requirement, Refine on Quality Enhancement” for the manufacturing process. Based on the advanced systems of manufacturing and quality management, KELSON has been approved ISO9001-2008 certificate issued by IRQA for years, as well as UL, CE certificate. Now KELSON expands the products into some famous international companies and becomes their strategic partner.

 

KELSON is a full member of China Electric Equipment Industry Association(CEEIA). And KELSON has achieved a lot of honor, such as “CREDIT ENTERPRISE”, “A-CLASS TAXPAYER” and “EXCELLENT PRIVATE ENTERPRISE” etc.

 

“People Oriented” is KELSON‘s Development Concept. KELSON continuously devotes to improve the working and living environment for employees. KELSON supplies all kinds of training opportunities, including working skills training, safety knowledge training, professional technique training etc.

 

KELSON sincerely welcomes customers all over the world to cooperate in the development and production of various high-quality motor products. KELSON will try the best to supply the best products and the best services for global customers.

 


七星彩和值走势图30期 旧版福州麻将 闲来贵州麻将作弊方法 竞彩足球比分直播最快最准最全 cba比分网 棒球比分直播荷兰德国 11选5赚钱方法 明星河北麻将最新版 比较全面的电竞比分网站 私募基金配资参与上市公司定增 qq游戏麻将手机版下载 配资平台 新疆福彩35选7走势图 琼崖海南麻将作弊器 中国排球比分网 12月13号的股票分析 重庆百变王牌6中5

搜索熱詞:  電動工具 氣泵 攪拌機 無刷電機 感應電機


江門凱信科技實業有限公司(JIANGMEN KELSON INDUSTRIES LTD.)是凱信科技(香港)有限公司在中國大陸投資興辦的一家中外合作企業,總投資達8000萬元人民幣,位于廣東省江門市棠下鎮豐盛工業區江盛二路8-10號,占地面積22000平方米,已建成工業廠房20000多平方米。凱信是一家創新型科技公司,其中工程技術人員占員工總數30%。

 

凱信的主要產品有各種規格的串激、感應、罩極、永磁、伺服控制電機,年生產能力達1000萬臺,廣泛應用于各類家電產品、電動工具、機械設備、醫療設備、機器人、無人飛機等產品,主要出口歐、美、亞市場。凱信擁有全自動高速沖床、全自動繞線機、多工位全自動平衡機、機器人操作等一系列先進專業的生產設備,自動化程度高,精密高效,在同行業中處于領先水平。凱信還建立了完整的品質控制系統,擁有配置優良的電機實驗室、壽命測試室,并且還擁有整套轉子自動檢測、定子自動檢測和電機成品檢測設備,出廠的產品100%通過檢驗,確保每一件產品質量合格。

 

凱信建有“江門凱信科技實業有限公司電機工程研發中心”,擁有一支精良的電機產品開發技術隊伍,同時還與國內高等院校合作,共建“大學研究生江門凱信科技實業有限公司工作站”、“廣東省博士工作站”,共同合作開發高新電機產品,目前已經擁有多項電機專利技術。凱信致力于為全球客戶提供最好的電機產品設計、加工及整體產品解決方案。

 

凱信始終秉持“質量第一,信譽第一,客戶第一”的經營宗旨服務客戶,在產品生產過程中始終堅持“強化過程管理,致力持續改進,滿足顧客要求,質量精益求精”的質量方針,同時建立了完善的生產管理與質量管理體系。凱信通過英國勞氏ISO9001-2008質量管理體系認證;產品通過美國UL認證、歐洲CE認證;目前與多家國際著名品牌企業成為戰略合作伙伴。

 

凱信是中國電器工業協會分馬力電機協會成員;連續十三年被評為“廣東省守合同重信用”企業;連續十一年被授予“江門市A級納稅人”企業,被江門市人民政府授予“先進私營企業”榮譽稱號。

 

凱信本著“以人為本”的發展理念,在發展過程中致力于為員工提供良好的工作環境和生活環境,為員工提供包括勞動技能、安全知識、專業知識提升的各種培訓、再學習機會。

 

凱信衷心歡迎世界各地的客戶共同合作開發、生產各種優質電機產品,凱信竭誠為各位客戶朋友提供優質產品和服務。


七星彩和值走势图30期 李宁体育比分直播 浙江体彩大乐透走势图 特发信息股价能到20吗 广东十一选五每期* 比分app哪个好用 友乐广西麻将 新疆十一选五 3d开奖号码预测 电竞比分app下载 26选5开奖结果 斯诺克世锦赛比分直播 小仓奈奈作品番号一览 足球球探比分网下载 广东快乐十分 打麻将上下分app软件下载 新疆十一选五 腾讯欢乐麻将破解版 快乐十分